Bye Felicia.

I realize that saying “Bye Felicia” in reference to my move from tumblr to WordPress means I am calling tumblr a regular Felicia. Sorry tumblr, you aren’t a Felicia. It’s not you it’s me.

It is just that, if I’m going to do this blogging thing for real, I am going to do it right. So here I am. New digs. So fancy. Officially, I am around 28 hours old here on WordPress. In those 28 hours, I have learned three things:

1.  50360e401d41c87726000130

2. There are a lot of cool people on this site. Why are there so many cool people here? Why are they all so nice? Don’t look now, but I think I’m in love.

Dianna_Agron_I_Love_You

3. I-Have-No-Idea-What-Im-Doing-1

So, yeah. That’s where I am at right now. Check back at this site (don’t hate me tumblr) later this week to see if I decided to write about hairstyles or movies. The jury is still out.

5 thoughts on “Bye Felicia.

  1. Hey! Thanks a lot for checking my blog out and for all the positive feedback! Yeah, I gotta get with the photos. And pleeease! Your blog is amazing! I love the way you write! It’s so engaging and fun! You easily pull your readers into what you write, making for a very immersive experience.
    Also, check out my latest post!
    Keep blogging!

    PS: It doesn’t look like a skeleton of anything. Not one bit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

